Skip Navigation
TSTC students and employees: TSTC Portal. Click here.
Contacts

Isabel E. Weeden, CPA
Associate Vice Chancellor
254-867-3946
bell.weeden@tstc.edu

Jay Gerik
Senior Executive Director
Finance Reporting
254-867-3953
jlgerik43843@tstc.edu

David Kofnovec
Sr. Financial Analyst
251-867-3791
david.kofnovec@tstc.edu

Tina Skidmore
Senior Executive Director
Student Reporting
254-867-3990
tina.skidmore@tstc.edu

Fernando Guerrero
Data Analyst
254-867-3056
fernando.guerrero@tstc.edu

Bill Holifield
Data Engineer
254-867-3892
bill.holifield@tstc.edu

Dave Le Hoang
Advanced Analytics Consultant
254-867-3379
dlhoang@tstc.edu

 

 

Rachelle Barron
Data Analyst
254-867-2372
rsbarron@tstc.edu

Tracy Bredemeyer
Data Analyst
254-867-3941
tracy.bredemeyer@tstc.edu

Gustavo Perez
Data Analyst
956-364-4059
gperez@tstc.edu

Kristen Wallace
Data Analyst
325-235-7482
kristen.wallace@tstc.edu

Stephanie Vestal
Data Analyst
254-867-3952
stephanie.vestal@tstc.edu


Melisa Moreno
Staff Assistant
254-867-3896
melissa.moreno@tstc.edu

Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2018 Texas State Technical College
Feedback