TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Testing Center Staff

Llesmin Gonzalez, Senior Testing Administrator

Student Services Center, Testing Center, Rm 312
956.364.4308
llesmin.gonzalez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Cassandra Elizondo, Testing Administrator

Student Services Center, Testing Center, Rm 312
956.364.4309
cassandra.elizondo@harlingen.tstc.edu

Erica Gonzales, Testing Administrator

Student Services Center, Testing Center, Rm 312
956.364.4316
erica.gonzales@harlingen.tstc.edu

Victoria Ruiz, Testing Administrator

Student Services Center, Testing Center, Rm 312
956.364.4312
victoria.ruiz@harlingen.tstc.edu

Seleena Adameit, Part-Time Testing Administrator

Student Services Center, Testing Center, Rm 312
956.364.4308
seleena.adameit@harlingen.tstc.edu

Rhonda Gomez, Staff Assistant

Student Services Center, Advisement Center, Rm 101
956.364.4310
rhonda.gomez@harlingen.tstc.edu











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol