TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Admissions Staff

Paula Arredondo, Registrar
956-364-4322
paula.arredondo@harlingen.tstc.edu

Lenora Yanez, Assistant Registrar
956-364-4329
lenora.yanez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Claudia Rodriguez, Systems Analyst I
956-364-4383
claudia.rodriguez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Elizabeth Reyes, Administrative Assistant
956-364-4101
elizabeth.reyes@harlingen.tstc.edu

Leticia Licea, Admissions Staff Assistant
956-364-4327
leticia.licea@harlingen.tstc.edu

Edgar Porras, Admissions Staff Assistant
956-364-4326
edgar.porras@harlingen.tstc.edu

Angela Lugo, Admissions Technician
956-364-4105
angela.lugo@harlingen.tstc.edu

Alma P. Villarreal, Admissions Technician
956-364-4320
alma.villarreal@harlingen.tstc.edu 

Tracy Vallejo, Admissions Technician
956-364-4384
tracy.vallejo@harlingen.tstc.edu

Abigail Flores, Admissions Representative
956-364-4324
abigail.flores@harlingen.tstc.edu

Priscilla Flores, Admissions Representative
956-364-4988
priscilla.flores@harlingen.tstc.edu

Samantha Garcia, Admissions Representative
956-364-4362
samantha.garcia@harlingen.tstc.edu

Gisela Zuniga, Admissions Representative
956-364-4103
gisela.zuniga@harlingen.tstc.edu 

Betty Jimenez, Switchboard Operator
956-364-4000
betty.jimenez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Last updated: April, 2014











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol