TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Admissions Staff

Lenora Yanez, Director of Admissions
956-364-4329
lenora.yanez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Claudia Rodriguez, Systems Analyst I
956-364-4383
claudia.rodriguez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Susana Cruz, Administrative Assistant
956-364-4101
susana.cruz@harlingen.tstc.edu

Leticia Licea, Admissions Staff Assistant
956-364-4327
leticia.licea@harlingen.tstc.edu

Abigail Flores, Admissions Representative
956-364-4324
abigail.flores@harlingen.tstc.edu

Gisela Zuniga, Admissions Representative
956-364-4103
gisela.zuniga@harlingen.tstc.edu 

Betty Jimenez, Switchboard Operator
956-364-4000
betty.jimenez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Last updated: October, 2014











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol