TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
CNST Faculty and Staff

 The Computer Networking and Security Technology (CNST) Department is located  in the George F. Young Engineering Technology Building (Bldg S)

Name

Telephone

Norma Colunga-Hernandez
Department Chair, Associate Professor
norma.colunga@harlingen.tstc.edu
Bldg S, Office 102E

(956) 364- 4774

Cesar Ibarra
Master Instructor
cesar.ibarra@tstc.edu
Bldg S, Office 100I

(956) 364-4799

Al Montemayor
Associate Professor
al.montemayor@harlingen.tstc.edu
Bldg S, Office 107

(956) 364- 4798

Jan Nesmith
Master Instructor
jan.nesmith@harlingen.tstc.edu
Bldg S, Office 102F

(956) 364-4804

Anthony Santos
Senior Instructor
anthony.santos@harlingen.tstc.edu
Bldg S, Office 101E

(956) 364-4850

Misael Villarreal
Teaching Lab Assistant
misael.villarreal@harlingen.tstc.edu
Bldg S, Office 102B

(956) 364-4750

Vicky Castillo
Department Secretary
vicky.castillo@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956) 364-4635

 











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol