TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Staff Directory

College Readiness Main Office (Building B)

Sandra Nieto, Associate Vice President
(956)364-4532 sandra.nieto@harlingen.tstc.edu

Olivia Araiza, Administative Assistant
(956)364-4562 olivia.araiza@harlingen.tstc.edu

Adult Basic Education Department

Senaida Lopez, Secretary
(956)364-4360   senaida.lopez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Higinio Lopez, Instructor
(956-)364-4360 higinio.lopez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Elizabeth Torres, Instructor
(956-)364-4360 elizabeth.torres@harlingen.tstc.edu

Center for Science & Math Education

Yvette Mendoza, Program Coordinator
(956)364-4464 yvette.mendoza@harlingen.tstc.edu

Dilsia Contreras, Secretary
(956-)364-4125 dilsia.contreras@harlingen.tstc.edu

Ashley Contreras, Program Assistant
(956)364-4517 ashley.contreras@harlingen.tstc.edu

Rosa Serafin, Academic Advisor
(956)364-4561  rosa.serafin@harlingen.tstc.edu

Tony Pena, Program Assistant
(956)364-4515  japena13434@harlingen.tstc.edu

  Art Castillo, Program Manager
(956)364-4465 arturo.castillo@harlingen.tstc.edu

College Assistance Migrant Program

Diana Lucio, Director
(956)364-4174 diana.lucio@harlingen.tstc.edu

Martha Duran, Administrative Assistant
(956)364-4172 martha.duran@harlingen.tstc.edu

Janette Gomez, Counselor
(956)364-4173 janette.gomez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Daisy Avalos, Academic Advisor
(956)364-4990 daisy.avalos@harlingen.tstc.edu

Dual Enrollment

Clarisa De La Fuente, Director
(956)364-4188 clarisa.delafuente@harlingen.tstc.edu

David Basler, Coordinator
(956)364-4134 david.basler@harlingen.tstc.edu

Joyce Ontiveros, Office Specialist
(956)364-4321 joyce.ontiveros@harlingen.tstc.edu

Roxanne Gonzalez, Academic Advisor
(956)364-4141 roxanne.gonzalez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Sarai Duran, Academic Advisor
(956)364-4165 sarai.duran@harlingen.tstc.edu

Emilia Cazarez, Academic Advisor
(956)364-4981 emilia.cazarez@harlingen.tstc.edu

High School Equivalency Program

Toni Luna, Director
(956)364-4540 antonia.luna@harlingen.tstc.edu

Elsa Garcia, Staff Assistant
(956)364-4505 elsa.garcia@harlingen.tstc.edu

 Rosalinda Morales, Placement Officer
(956)364-4557 rosalinda.morales@harlingen.tstc.edu

Gloria Serra, Admissions Advisor
(956)364-4566 gloria.serra@harlingen.tstc.edu

Arnold Gutierrez, Instructor
(956)364-4505 arnold.gutierrez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Gilbert De Leon, Instructor
(956)364-4505 gilbert.deleon@harlingen.tstc.edu

Talent Search

Laura Casas, Director
(956)364-4597 laura.casas@harlingen.tstc.edu

Darlene Chavira, Administrative Assistant
(956) 364-4129 darlene.chavira@harlingen.tstc.edu

Jessica Morales, Academic Advisor
(956)364-4571 jessica.morales@harlingen.tstc.edu

Monica Gonzalez, Academic Advisor
(956)364-4570 monica.gonzalez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Upward Bound Program

Melinda Ortiz, Director
(956)364-4533 melissa.manrique@harlingen.tstc.edu

Dalia Jackson-Perez, Administrative  Assistant
(956)364-4502 dalia.jackson-perez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Lizette Gonzalez, Academic Advisor
(956)364-4574 lizette.gonzalez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Sanjuana Zavala, Academic Advisor
(956)364-4580 sanjuana.zavala@harlingen.tstc.edu

Workforce Investment Act (WIA/VIDA)

Janie Zarate, Staff Assistant
(956) 364-4180 janie.zarate@harlingen.tstc.edu











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol