TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Communication Faculty

 

Fely Balcos, Associate Professor
956-364-4711
W-313
Felly.Balcos@harlingen.tstc.edu

Beverly Bendiks, Associate Professor
956-364-4138
W-345
Beverly.Bendiks@harlingen.tstc.edu

Monica Mercado, Instructor/Department Chair
956-364-4967
W-350
monica.mercado@harlingen.tstc.edu

Cynthia Chavez, Instructor
956-364-4719
W-325
cynthia.chavez@harlingen.tstc.edu 
 

Adjunct Faculty

Mary Wildeboer-Ramos, Instructor
Mary.Wildeboer-Ramos@harlingen.tstc.edu

Frank Lewis, Associate Professor
956-364-4745
W-320
frank.lewis@harlingen.tstc.edu











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol