TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Staff Directory

Corporate & Community Education

Cledia R. Hernandez, Associate Vice President
Office: University Center, Rm. 101F
Phone:  (956) 364-4530
Fax:    (956) 364-5151
Email:  cledia.hernandez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Sandra Gonzalez, Senior Secretary
Office: University Center, Rm. 101
Phone:  (956) 364-4606
Fax:    (956) 364-5151
Email:  sandra.gonzalez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Clista Rodriguez, Project Coordinator
Office: University Center, Rm. 101I
Phone:  (956) 364-4587
Fax:    (956) 364-5151
Email:  clista.rodriguez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Rosella Juarez, Administrative Assistant
Office: University Center, Rm. 101I
Phone:  (956) 364-4615
Fax:    (956) 364-5151
Email:  rosella.juarez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Amanda Posada, Project Coordinator
Office: University Center, Rm. 101I
Phone:  (956) 364-4590
Fax:    (956) 364-5151
Email:  amanda.posada@harlingen.tstc.edu

Continuing Education

Juan Leal, Director
Office: University Center, Rm. 101G
Phone:  (956) 364-4607
Fax:    (956) 364-5151
Email:  juan.leal@harlingen.tstc.edu

Corporate Education

Gregorio Ayala, Director
Office: University Center, Rm. 101H
Phone:  (956) 364-4596
Fax:    (956) 364-5151
Email:  gregorio.ayala@harlingen.tstc.edu


Emergency Medical Sciences Program

Salvador Acevedo, EMS Program Director
Office: Auxiliary Building, Rm. 111
Phone:  (956) 364-4739
Fax:    (956) 364-5223
Email:  salvador.acevedo@harlingen.tstc.edu


Fire Academy

Vince Abrigo, Coordinator
Office: Auxiliary Building, Rm. 101
Phone:  (956) 364-4546
Fax:    (956) 364-5222
Email:  vicente.abrigo@harlingen.tstc.edu


Police Academy

Paul Williams, Coordinator
Office: Auxiliary Building, Rm. 105
Phone:  (956) 364-4551
Fax:    (956) 364-5186
Email:  pwilliams@lrgvdc.org

Nathan Garza, Instructor
Office: Auxiliary Building, Rm. 105
Phone:  (956) 364-4552
Fax:    (956) 364-5186
Email:  ngarza@lrgvdc.org


University Center

Rick Pena, Support Tech
Office: University Center, Rm. 224
Phone:  (956) 365-9517 (after hours)
Fax:    (956) 364-5183
Email:  ricardo.pena@harlingen.tstc.edu











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol