TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Staff Directory

Workforce Training and Continuing Education

Cledia R. Hernandez, Associate Vice President
Office: University Center, Rm. 101F
Phone:  (956) 364-4530
Fax:    (956) 364-5181
Email:  cledia.hernandez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Community Education

Amanda Posada, Project Coordinator
Office: University Center, Rm. 101D
Phone:  (956) 364-4590
Fax:    (956) 364-5181
Email:  amanda.posada@harlingen.tstc.edu

Sandra Gonzalez, Senior Secretary
Office: University Center, Rm. 101
Phone:  (956) 364-4606
Fax:    (956) 364-5181
Email:  sandra.gonzalez@harlingen.tstc.edu

Continuing Education

Juan Leal, Director
Office: University Center, Rm. 101G
Phone:  (956) 364-4607
Fax:    (956) 364-5181
Email:  juan.leal@harlingen.tstc.edu

Myra De Leon, Administrative Assistant
Office: University Center, Rm. 101I
Phone:  (956) 364-4567
Fax:    (956) 364-5181
Email:  myra.deleon@harlingen.tstc.edu

Corporate Education

Gregorio Ayala, Director
Office: University Center, Rm. 101H
Phone:  (956) 364-4596
Fax:    (956) 364-5181
Email:  gregorio.ayala@harlingen.tstc.edu


Rosella Juarez, Administrative Assistant
Office: University Center, Rm. 101I
Phone:  (956) 364-4615
Fax:    (956) 364-5181
Email:  rosella.juarez@harlingen.tstc.edu


Emergency Medical Sciences Program

Salvador Acevedo, EMS Program Director
Office: Auxiliary Building, Rm. 111
Phone:  (956) 364-4739
Fax:    (956) 364-5223
Email:  salvador.acevedo@harlingen.tstc.edu


Fire Academy

Vince Abrigo, Coordinator
Office: Auxiliary Building, Rm. 101
Phone:  (956) 364-4546
Fax:    (956) 364-5222
Email:  vicente.abrigo@harlingen.tstc.edu


Police Academy

Paul Williams, Coordinator
Office: Auxiliary Building, Rm. 105
Phone:  (956) 364-4551
Fax:    (956) 364-5186
Email:  pwilliams@lrgvdc.org

Nathan Garza, Instructor
Office: Auxiliary Building, Rm. 105
Phone:  (956) 364-4552
Fax:    (956) 364-5186
Email:  ngarza@lrgvdc.org


Ileana Duran, Tech II/Admin
Office: Auxiliary Building, Rm. 103
Phone:  (956) 364-4507
Fax:    (956) 364-5186
Email:  iduran@lrgvdc.org


University Center


L. Yvette Garza-Garcia, University Center Director
Office: University Center, Rm. 101E
Phone:  (956) 364-4535
Fax:    (956) 364-5181
Email:  lygarza11536@tstc.edu


Rick Pena, Support Tech
Office: University Center, Rm. 224
Phone:  (956) 365-9517 (after hours)
Fax:    (956) 364-5183
Email:  ricardo.pena@harlingen.tstc.edu











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol