TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Faculty and Staff

Billie Becker
billie.becker@harlingen.tstc.edu
Associate Professor
(956) 364-4710

Yvonne Browning
yvonne.browning@harlingen.tstc.edu
Master Instructor
(956) 364-4749

Mirna Garcia
mirna.garcia@harlingen.tstc.edu
Associate Professor/Department Chair
(956) 364-4713

Jesus Gutierrez
jesus.gutierrez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Instructor
(956) 364-4715

Paul Hansen
paul.hansen@harlingen.tstc.edu
Associate Professor
(956) 364-4718

Connie Moncus
connie.moncus@harlingen.tstc.edu
Project Manager
(956)364-4832

Gayla Castillo
gayla.castillo@harlingen.tstc.edu
Teaching Lab Assistant
(956) 364-4833

Arnold Galvan
arnold.galvan@harlingen.tstc.edu
Program Maint. Specialist
(956) 364-4832

Maria Del Angel
maria.delangel@harlingen.tstc.edu
Department Secretary
(956) 364-4973











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol