TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Faculty and Staff

 

Yvonne Browning
yvonne.browning@harlingen.tstc.edu
Master Instructor
(956) 364-4749
W-336

Mirna Garcia
mirna.garcia@harlingen.tstc.edu
Associate Professor/Department Chair
(956) 364-4713
W-315

Jesus Gutierrez
jesus.gutierrez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Instructor
(956) 364-4715
W-351

Paul Hansen
paul.hansen@harlingen.tstc.edu
Associate Professor
(956) 364-4718
W-334

Connie Moncus
connie.moncus@harlingen.tstc.edu
Project Manager/Adjunct Instructor
(956)364-4832
W-132

Gayla Castillo
gayla.castillo@harlingen.tstc.edu
Teaching Lab Assistant
(956) 364-4833
W-124

Arnold Galvan
arnold.galvan@harlingen.tstc.edu
Program Maint. Specialist
(956) 364-4832
W-132

Maria Del Angel
maria.delangel@harlingen.tstc.edu
Department Secretary/Adjunct Instructor
(956) 364-4973
W-225











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol