TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Faculty and Staff


Mohamed Agharbi
mohamed.agharbi@harlingen.tstc.edu
Master Instructor
(956) 364-4838
Office: W-344

Pedro Bazan
pedro.bazan@harlingen.tstc.edu
Senior Instrcutor
(956) 364-4781
Office: W-310

Eva Fernandez
eva.fernandez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Instructor
(956) 364-4844
Office in W-333

Ricardo Hernandez
ricardo.hernandez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Teaching Lab Assistant
(956) 364-4785
Lab: W-220

Michael Murphy
michael.murphy@harlingen.tstc.edu
Senior Instructor, Department Chair
(956) 364-4878
Office: W-321

Sam Nauman
sam.nauman@harlingen.tstc.edu
Associate Professor
(956) 364-4728
Office: W-346

Charales Obare
charles.obare@harlingen.tstc.edu
Instructor
(956) 364-4788
Office: W-355

Raylene Reynolds
reylene.reynolds@harlingen.tstc.edu
Teaching Lab Assistant
(956) 364-4834
Lab: W-213

Amanda Tamez
amanda.tamez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Instructor
(956) 364-4953
Office: W-329

Sessia Wyche III
sessia.wyche@harlingen.tstc.edu
Instructor
(956) 364-4680
Office: W-353

Adjunct Faculty

Yuchung Liao
yuchung.liao@harlingen.tstc.edu
Instructor
(956) 364-4840
Office: W-327











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol