TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Recruitment Staff

Dora Colvin, Director of Student Recruitment
Student Services Center, Office #301F
956-364.4119
dora.colvin@tstc.edu

Susana Cruz, Dept. Secretary
Student Services Center, Office #301X  
956-364-4101
slcruz@tstc.edu

Belinda Muñoz, Outreach Representative & Tour Coordinator
Student Services Center, Office #301A
956-364-4118
bamunoz@tstc.edu

Steven Reyna, Outreach Representative
Student Services Center, Office #301R
956-364-4123
steven.reyna@tstc.edu

Justin Ramirez, Outreach Representative
Student Services Center, Office #301D
956-364-4122
justin.ramirez@tstc.edu

Melissa Zamora, Outreach Representative
Student Services Center, Office #301B
956-364-4121
melissa.zamora@tstc.edu

Selina Ochoa, Outreach Representative
Student Services Center, Office #301AA
956-364-4120
selina.ochoa@tstc.edu

 


 










Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol