TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Recruitment Staff




Dora Colvin, Director of Student Recruitment
Student Services Center, Office #301F
956-364.4119
dora.colvin@tstc.edu

Susana Cruz, Secretary
Student Services Center, Office #301X  
956-364-4117
slcruz@tstc.edu

Belinda Muñoz, In-house Recruiter & Tour Coordinator
Student Services Center, Office #301A
956-364-4118
bamunoz@tstc.edu

Gisela Zuniga, New Student Orientation & G-Force Coordinator
Student Services Center, Office #301B
956-364-4128
gzuniga1945@tstc.edu

Yvette Garza, Recruitment Specialist
Student Services Center, Office #301D
956-364-4122
lygarza11536@tstc.edu

Cindy Waddle, Recruitment Specialist
Student Services Center, Office #301C
956-364-4121
cwaddle@tstc.edu

Steven Reyna, Recruitment Specialist
Student Services Center, Office #301R
956-364-4123
steven.reyna@tstc.edu

David Sanchez, Recruitment Specialist
Student Services Center, Office #301AA
956-364-4120
david.sanchez@tstc.edu

 










Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol