TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Faculty and Staff


Mohamed Agharbi
mohamed.agharbi@harlingen.tstc.edu
Master Instructor
(956) 364-4838
Office: W-344

Kyumars Ardalani/Department Chair, Academic Math
kyumars.ardalani@harlingen.tstc.edu
Associate Professor
(956) 364-4784
Office: W-328

Scott Contois
scott.contois@harlingen.tstc.edu
Instructor
(956) 364-4748
Office: W-338

Ricardo Hernandez
ricardo.hernandez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Teaching Lab Assistant
(956) 364-4785
Lab: W-220

Mehrdad Hosseinpour
mike.hosseinpour@harlingen.tstc.edu
Master Instructor
(956) 364-4827
Office: W-312

Charales Obare
charles.obare@harlingen.tstc.edu
Instructor
(956) 364-4788
Office: W-355

Antonio Trevino
antonio.trevino@harlingen.tstc.edu
Teaching Lab Assistant
(956) 364-4727
Lab: W-220

Adjunct Faculty

Jose Alvarez
jose.alvarez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Instructor
(956) 364-4844
Office: W-307

Pedro Bazan
pedro.bazan@harlingen.tstc.edu
Senior Instructor
(956) 364-4781
Office: W-310

Sam Nauman
sam.nauman@harlingen.tstc.edu
Associate Professor
(956) 364-4728
Office: W-346

Atiq Syed/Department Chair, Physics
atiq.syed@harlingen.tstc.edu
Professor
(956) 364-4779

Sessia Wyche III
sessia.wyche@harlingen.tstc.edu
Instructor
(956) 364-4680
Office: W-353











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol