TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Faculty and Staff
Faculty Staff
   
Jean Lashbrook, RN            Rosa M. Gonzales, C.N.A.
TDADS Program Director Program Maintenance Specialist
Allied Health Division Director rmgonzales@tstc.edu
jalashbrook@tstc.edu (956)364-4852
(956)364-4797  
   
Alicia Lugo, R.N., BSN Rosario Pena, C.N.A.
Senior Instructor/Department Chair Program Maintenance Specialist
malugo@tstc.edu rosario.pena@tstc.edu
(956)364-4806 (956)364-4809
   
Brenda Swinnea, R.N. Esmeralda Reyes, C.N.A.
Instructor Program Maintenance Specialist
brenda.swinnea@tstc.edu eoreyes@tstc.edu
(956)364-4854           
(956)364-4899
   
Ageda Garza, R.N. Helen Reyes, C.N.A.
Instructor Program Maintenance Specialist
ageda.garza@tstc.edu
hmreyes@tstc.edu
(956)364-4807          
(956)364-4822          
   
 Emily Gonzalez, L.V.N.  
 Instructor  
 emily.gonzales@tstc.edu  
 (956)364-4796
 
   
 Kristina Flores, L.V.N.  
 Instructor  
 kristina.flores@tstc.edu  
 (956)364-4976
 
   
Veronica Guerrero, L.V.N.  
Instructor  
veronica.guerrero@tstc.edu  
(956)364-4349  
   
   
   










Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol