TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Biology Department Faculty and Staff

 

Staff

Sylvia Emmert, B.S.
Teaching Lab Assistant
semmert@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956)364-4679

Lucy Flores, A.S.
Teaching Lab Assistant
lucy.flores@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956)364-4347

Adjunct Faculty

Judith Berry, M.S.
Instructor
judith.berry@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956)495-4800
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Laura Decanini, Ph.D.
Instructor
laura.decanini@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956)364-4000
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Marisol Hernandez, M.S.
Instructor
(956)262-2176
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Jose Lamas, M.S.
Instructor
joe.lamas@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956)364-4000
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Stephen Vaitl, D.C.
Instructor
svaitl@tstc.edu
(816)974-8111
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Faculty

Omar Cano, M.S.
Associate Professor
omar.cano@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956)364-4677
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Gina Cano-Monreal, Ph.D.
Senior Instructor
glcano-monreal@tstc.edu
(956)364-4361
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Charles Castillo, M.S.
Instructor
charles.castillo@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956)364-4722
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Emmanuel Formacio-Serna, M.D.
Instructor
eformaciosern@tstc.edu
(956)364-4778
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Michael Gay, M.A.I.S.
Master Instructor
michael.gay@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956)364-4856
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Paul Leonard, M.S.
Associate Professor/Department Chair
paul.leonard@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956)364-4678
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Eduardo Saldivar, M.S.
Instructor
eduardo.saldivar@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956)364-4390
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule

Christa Wimberley, M.S.
Instructor
christa.wimberley@harlingen.tstc.edu
(956)364-4701
Curriculum Vitae
Course Schedule










Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol