TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
College Police Staff

College Police Staff

Name Phone Email
Ambriz, Delila
Communications Officer
956-364-4220 delila.ambriz@tstc.edu
Becerra, Eduardo
Patrol  Officer
956-364-4231 eduardo.becerra@tstc.edu
Cepeda, Jaime
Patrol Officer
956-364-4228 jaime.cepeda@tstc.edu
De Los Santos, Eric
Patrol officer
956-364-4239 edelossantos@tstc.edu
Granados, Josue
Patrol Officer
956-364-4223 Josue.Granados@tstc.edu
Hernandez, Antonio
Security Officer
956-364-4220 antonio.hernandez@tstc.edu
Hernandez, Emma
Communications Officer
956-364-4220 emma.hernandez@tstc.edu
Lugo, Vanessa
Patrol Officer
956-364-4252 vanessa.lugo@tstc.edu
Patino, Eduardo
Sergeant
956-364-4226 eduardo.patino@tstc.edu
Ramos, Cynthia
Secretary
956-364-4238 chandy@tstc.edu
Rodriguez, Joe G.
Patrol Officer
956-364-4224 joe.rodriguez@tstc.edu
Ruiz, Gloria
Sergeant
956-364-4230 gloria.ruiz@tstc.edu
Sanchez, Salvador
Patrol  Officer
956-364-4227 Salvador.Sanchez@tstc.edu
Torres, Aurelio
Chief
956-364-4225 aurelio.torres@tstc.edu











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol