TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
College Police Staff
NAME   PHONE EMAIL
Alaniz, Mary
Secretary
   956.364.4221 mary.alaniz@harlingen.tstc.edu
Cepeda, Jaime  Patrolman                   956.364.4228 jaime.cepeda@harlingen.tstc.edu
De Los Santos, Eric
Patrolman
   956.364.4239 eric.delossantos@harlingen.tstc.edu
Handy, Cynthia Secretary    956.364.4238 cynthia.handy@harlingen.tstc.edu
Hernandez, Emma Clerk    956.364.4220    emma.hernandez@harlingen.tstc.edu 
Hernandez, Tony Security Officer    956.364.4220          antonio.hernandez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Patino, Eduardo Sergeant    956.364.4226  eduardo.patino@harlingen.tstc.edu
Ramos, Dustin Patrolman       956.364.4223 dustin.ramos@harlingen.tstc.edu    
Rodriguez, Joe G.  Patrolman    956.364.4224 joe.rodriguez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Ruiz, Gloria
Sergeant      
   956.364.4230 gloria.ruiz@harlingen.tstc.edu
Sanchez, Salvador Patrolman    956.364.4227 salvador.sanchez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Torres, Aurelio Chief                           956.364.4220 aurelio.torres@harlingen.tstc.edu
Zavala, Homero Patrolman         956.364.4231 homero.zavala@harlingen.tstc.edu










Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol