TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Procurement Management Staff

Linda E. Rodriguez Guillen (956) 364-4427
Executive Director for Procurement Management
linda.rodriguez-guillen@harlingen.tstc.edu


Alicia Gracia (956) 364-4425

Accounting Assistant II, Accounts Payable
alicia.gracia@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Ariana Tapia (956) 364-4424

Accounting Assistant II, Accounts Payable
ariana.tapia@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Carmen Perez (956) 364-4430

Buyer I, Purchasing
carmen.perez@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Carolina Duran (956) 364-4422

Accountant
carolina.duran@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Daniel (Danny) De La Garza (956) 364-4429

Senior Buyer
danny.delagarza@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Patty Perez (956) 364-4431

Accounting Assistant II, Accounts Payable
patty.perez@tstc.edu

Elizabeth Medrano(956) 364-4423

Accounting Assistant II, Accounts Payable
elizabeth.medrano@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Janet Leal (956) 364-4420

Accounting Assistant II, Purchasing
janet.leal@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Monica Cantu (956) 364-4402

Clerk I, Purchasing
monica.cantu@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Pedro Guardiola (956) 364-4428

Buyer I, Purchasing
pedro.guardiola@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Ruben Ochoa (956) 364-4462

Inventory Specialist, Inventory Control
ruben.ochoa@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

John Rodriguez (956)364-4462

Inventory Specialist, Inventory Control
john.rodriguez@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Valentin Osejo (956) 364-4460

Supervisor, Inventory Control
valentin.osejo@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Accounts Payable Fax#: (956)364-5198

Email:  invoice@harlingen.tstc.edu

          travel@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Inventory Control Fax#: (956)364-5140

Email: inventory@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Purchasing Fax#: (956)364-5173

Email: purchasing@harlingen.tstc.edu











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol