TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Procurement Management Staff

Linda E. Rodriguez Guillen (956) 364-4427
Executive Director for Procurement Management
linda.rodriguez-guillen@harlingen.tstc.edu


ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/ACCOUNTING/TRAVEL TEAM -

  • Alicia Gracia (956) 364-4425

Accounting Assistant II, Accounts Payable
alicia.gracia@harlingen.tstc.edu

  • Ariana Tapia (956) 364-4424

Accounting Assistant II, Accounts Payable
ariana.tapia@harlingen.tstc.edu

  • Carolina Duran (956) 364-4422

Accountant
carolina.duran@harlingen.tstc.edu

  • Elizabeth Medrano(956) 364-4423

Accounting Assistant II, Accounts Payable
elizabeth.medrano@harlingen.tstc.edu

  • Victoria Garcia (956) 364-4433

Accounting Assistant II, Accounts Payable
Victoria.garcia@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

CENTRAL RECEIVING/INVENTORY CONTROL/COUNTRY STORE/MAIL/SURPLUS TEAM -

  • Ruben Ochoa (956) 364-4462

Inventory Specialist, Inventory Control
ruben.ochoa@harlingen.tstc.edu

  • John Rodriguez (956)364-4462

Inventory Specialist, Inventory Control
john.rodriguez@harlingen.tstc.edu

  • Vacant (956) 364-4460

Supervisor, Inventory Control

 

PURCHASING/TRAVEL TEAM -

  • Carmen Perez (956) 364-4430

Buyer I, Purchasing
carmen.perez@harlingen.tstc.edu

  • Daniel (Danny) De La Garza (956) 364-4429

Senior Buyer
danny.delagarza@harlingen.tstc.edu

  • Janet Puente (956) 364-4420

Accounting Assistant II, Purchasing
janet.puente@harlingen.tstc.edu

  • Monica Cantu (956) 364-4402

Clerk I, Purchasing
monica.cantu@harlingen.tstc.edu

  • Pedro Guardiola (956) 364-4428

Buyer I, Purchasing
pedro.guardiola@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

DEPARTMENT EMAIL/FAX NUMBERS -

Accounts Payable Fax#: (956)364-5198

Central Receiving/Inventory Control/Country Store/Mail/Surplus Fax#: (956)364-5140

Purchasing Fax#: (956)364-5173

inventory@harlingen.tstc.edu

invoice@harlingen.tstc.edu

purchasing@harlingen.tstc.edu

travel@harlingen.tstc.edu











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol