TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Grants Committee Members

Purpose:

The Grants Committee is a standing working committee charged with the oversight of grant and contract proposals at TSTC. The committee actively seeks funding opportunities, assists in the application process of each grant, and reviews grant and contract applications to insure that they fall within the purpose and mission of the college.

Committee Members:

Name
E-mail
Gisela Figueroa

gisela.figueroa@harlingen.tstc.edu
Linda Rodriguez-Guillen

linda.rodriguez-guillen@harlingen.tstc.edu
Cledia Hernandez

cledia.hernandez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Neri Balli

neri.balli@harlingen.tstc.edu
Mirna Garcia

mirna.garcia@harlingen.tstc.edu
Rene Saldivar

rene.saldivar@harlingen.tstc.edu
 

 

 

Meeting Dates:

Grants Committee meetings are called by the committee chair.

Minutes:

Meeting minutes are available from the committee chair.











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol