TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
SGA Elections Information

2015-2016 Election Results:

President (Appointed): Johanna Lozano

Vice President (Elected): Lisa Marie Garza

Secretary (Appointed): Cristal Sanchez

Treasurer (Appointed): Marcelino Carrizales

Parliamentarian(Elected): Dillon McCameron

Historian (Appointed): Ashley Vasquez


2014-2015 Election Results:

President: Andrew Martinez Diaz

Vice President: Anglai Jimenez

Treasurer: David Jurado

Secretary: Valerio Mora

Parliamentarian: Francisco Rodriguez

Historian: Krystal Lui


2013-2014 Election Results:

552 Total Votes



Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol