TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Join a Club

TSTC Harlingen has a variety of student clubs that you can join. Being part of a student club can enhance your overall experience here at TSTC. Students who get involved in a club have the opportunity to:

  • Establish meaningful relationships
  • Develop leadership skills
  • Demonstrate independent and collaborative work styles
  • Function in socially responsible ways
  • And much more

Current TSTC Student Clubs  (As of Fall 2013)

Club Name President  Email
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Club Francisco Hernandez fshernandez23533@mymail.tstc.edu
Architectural Design & Engineering Technology Anglai Jimenez azjimenez18620@mymail.tstc.edu
Association of General Contractors Rolando Cuellar (advisor) rolando.cuellar@harlingen.tstc.edu
Autobody Skills USA Ivis Torres iatorres40034@mymail.tstc.edu
Aviation Maintenance Club Andres Reyes areyesjr@mymail.tstc.edu
TSTC Blazers Angel Gutierrez agutierrez17518@mymail.tstc.edu
C.A.R.S. Club Juan Casarez jacasarez22305@mymail.tstc.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry Adriana Zarate azarate@mymail.tstc.edu
Chemical Environmental Technology Anyssa Villarreal aevillarreal7474@mymail.tstc.edu
Computer Systems Management Technology Jesse Zamora jzamora6163@mymail.tstc.edu
Dental Explorers Club Heather Lerma heather.lerma151@gmail.com
Gay-Strait Alliance (GSA) Rey Candia III rncandia@mymail.tstc.edu
TSTC Genshiken Tim Kikos (advisor) timothy.kikos@harlingen.tstc.edu
HACU Leadership Club Dr. Regina Garza-Mitchell (advisor) regina.garza-mitchell@harlingen.tstc.edu
Intramural Sports Club Clarissa Hernandez cmhernandez10802@mymail.tstc.edu
Literature Club of TSTC, Xi Beta of Sigma Kappa Delta William Taliancich (advisor) wtaliancich@tstc.edu
MA Mustangs Daniela Flores dflores25494@mymail.tstc.edu
Meditati Art Club Jocelyn Castillo jacastillo19710@mymail.tstc.edu
Medical Assistant Club Crystal Torres cltorres3894@mymail.tstc.edu
Outreach Christian Club David Reyes dreyes@harlingen.tstc.edu
Paintball Airsoft Incorporated Nation (PAIN) Nathaniel Rotan narotan@mymail.tstc.edu
Student American Dental Hygiene Association I Leah Hernandez lahernandez30409@mymail.tstc.edu
Student American Dental Hygiene Association II Karen DeSouza kdesouza@mymail.tstc.edu
Student Government Association Tara Mendez tara.mendez@harlingen.tstc.edu
Student Registered Nursing Association Christina Martinez-Garcia camartinez980@mymail.tstc.edu
Surgical Technology Club Alfredo Casillas ajcasillas@mymail.tstc.edu
The Whole Guacamole Josie Moya jemoya@mymail.tstc.edu
TSTC Association of Future Educators Samantha Martinez sdmartinez2163@mymail.tstc.edu
TSTC Migrant Krew Angel Gutierrez agutierrez17518@mymail.tstc.edu
TSTC Vocational Nursing Club Angelica Anaya acanaya1@yahoo.com
Veteran-Student Alliance (VSA) Abelardo Gutierrez abeg2011@hotmail.com

 











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol