TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Join a Club

TSTC Harlingen has a variety of student clubs that you can join. Being part of a student club can enhance your overall experience here at TSTC. Students who get involved in a club have the opportunity to:

  • Establish meaningful relationships
  • Develop leadership skills
  • Demonstrate independent and collaborative work styles
  • Function in socially responsible ways
  • And much more

Current Clubs (as of Fall 2014)

Club Advisor Name Email Address
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Club Arnold Corona arnoldo.corona@harlingen.tstc.edu
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Club Jorge L. Cabrera jlcabrera@tstc.edu
Architectural Design and Engineering Technology David Campos david.campos@tstc.edu 
Architectural Design and Engineering Technology Miguel Loya maloya@tstc.edu 
Associated General Contractor's Club Rolando Cuellar rolando.cuellar@harlingen.tstc.edu
AUB Club Hector Cantu hcantu27560@tstc.edu 
AUB Club Joseph Cantu jcantu18@tstc.edu 
Aviation Maintenance Leo Guajardo leo.guarjardo@tstc.edu
BET Club Ray Longoria rlongoria156@tstc.edu
CARS Manuel Villanueva mvillanueva4702@harlingen.tstc.edu
Catholic Campus Ministries Cristina Aldape caldape@tstc.edu
Chemical Environmental Technology Club Robert Hernandez robert.hernandez@tstc.edu
Chemical Environmental Technology Club Jessica Lopez jilopez@tstc.edu
Cyberati Elizabeth Martinez emartinez228@tstc.edu
Cyberati Norma Colunga-Hernandez ncolunga@harlingen.tstc.edu
Dental Explorers Jill Brunson jill.brunson@harlingen.tstc.edu
Intramural Sports Club Joe Garza jose.garza@tstc.edu
Intramural Sports Club Efrain Villarreal efrain.villarreal@harlingen.tstc.edu
MA Mustangs Cinthya Valdez clvaldez@tstc.edu
MA Mustangs Alicia Lugo alugo@tstc.edu
Mustang Essence Squad Erika Cariaga emcariaga@tstc.edu
Mustang Essence Squad Edelmira Rodriguez erodriguez13899@tstc.edu
Mustang Essence Squad Liz Silva esilva@tstc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Barbara Bennett blbennet@tstc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Sara Sanchez srsanchez@tstc.edu
Precision Manufacturing Technology (PMT)/Skills USA Isaac Gonzalez isaac.gonzalez@harlingen.tstc.edu
SADHA I Gladys Arjona gearjona@tstc.edu
SADHA II Laura Esquivel laura.esquivel@harlingen.tstc.edu
SADHA II Kristopher Petit krpetit@tstc.edu
Secular Student Alliance Timothy Kikos timothy.kikos@tstc.edu
SMA Helping Hands Club Cinthya Valdez clvaldez@tstc.edu
SMA Helping Hands Club Jessica Juarez jjuarez3199@tstc.edu
Student Registered Nurse Association Karen Genovese kmgenovese@tstc.edu
Student Registered Nurse Association Antonio Jayoma antonio.jayoma@harlingen.tstc.edu 
Surgical Technology Club Yolanda Ramirez yolanda.ramirez@tstc.edu
Surgical Technology Club Anna San Pedro alsanpedro@tstc.edu
The "V" Club Jesse Herrera jherrera34194@tstc.edu
The Music Club Nancy Russel ngrussell@harlingen.tstc.edu
TSTC Ag Club Sammy Gavito sdgavito@tstc.edu
TSTC Assocition of Future Educators David Casanova dcasanova@tstc.edu
TSTC Assocition of Future Educators Mary Elizabeth Hollmann mhollmann@tstc.edu
Veteran Student Alliance Steve Guevara steve.guevara@harlingen.tstc.edu
Vocational Nursing Club Melissa Bowery melissa.bowery@harlingen.tstc.edu
Vocational Nursing Club Luana Salinas luana.salinas@tstc.edu
Vocational Nursing Club Shelly Mozingo shelly.mozingo@tstc.edu










Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol