TSTC offers more than 50 degrees and certificates in many different areas of study.

Use the Search or A-Z Listing to find exactly what career you want to explore.
 
Visit Our Facebook  Visit Our Twitter  Visit Our YouTube Channel  Visit Our Instagram  More Social Media
Faculty

Susann East Young, RN Director

Senator Eddie Lucio Health Science Technology Building U

Office #199  956.364.4751

susann.young@harlingen.tstc.edu  

 

Adriana Hinojosa-Vassberg, RN

Senator Eddie Lucio Health Science Technology Building U

Office #124  956.364.4969

adriana.hinojosa-vassberg@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Melissa Bowery, BSN, RN

Senator Eddie Lucio Health Science Technology Building U

Office #124  956.364.4970

melissa.bowery@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Megan Flores, RN

Health Information Technology Building L

Office #121 956.364.4762

megan.flores@harlingen.tstc.edu

Arlene Trevino LVN

Health Information Technology Building L

Office #121 956.364.4762

arlene.trevino@harlingen.tstc.edu

 

Dorina Madrid RN

Health Information Technology Building L

Office #121 956.364.4762

dorina.madrid@harlingen.tstc.edu

 











Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol