(903) 923-1010

2650 East End Blvd. South
Marshall, TX 75671
facebook twitter YouTube
Chancellor's Excellence Award Winners Announced

The Chancellorís Office of Texas State Technical College is pleased to announce the 2013 Chancellorís Excellence Award Winners for 2013.

TSTC Marshallís recipients are Bryan Maertins, Hubert Staten, and Chasidy Guthrie.

Winners from other campuses and the system office have also been announced.

They include: Mary Castanon, Mary Prepejchal and Hector Yanez of TSTC Harlingen, Whitney Carter, Marta Getman, Iris Cunningham, Jackie Adler of TSTC Waco, Nicole Whitley, Leroy White, Kevin Shipp, Lisa Langford, Shawntay Sparks-Hubbard, Becky Jones, Jeff Howard, and Donalyn Alexander of TSTC West Texas, and Jennifer Sanchez and Karen Sonnenberg of System Operations.

Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol