(903) 923-1010

2650 East End Blvd. South
Marshall, TX 75671
facebook twitter YouTube
Marshall Welcomes Board of Regents

Texas State Technical College Marshall was proud to welcome and host the Texas State Technical College Board of Regents and other Texas State Technical College Systems Staff members for the TSTC Board of Regentís quarterly board meetings. From August 13-15, TSTC Marshall welcomed visitors from all the campuses in the TSTC System and the Regents from all parts of Texas.

The TSTC system is governed by a nine member Board of Regents and operated under the direction of a system wide chancellor. These Regents provide a statewide perspective and are appointed by the governor to six-year terms. The Board meets quarterly to provide leadership and enact policies for the successful management and operation of the system.

The current Board of Regents Members are: Ellis M. Skinner II, Chair, Joe M. Gurecky, Vice Chair, Linda McKenna, Executive Committee Place 1, Gene Seaman, Executive Committee Place 2, Penny Forrest, John K. Hatchel, Joe K. Hearne, James Virgil Martin and Mike Northcutt.

Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol