(903) 923-1010

2650 East End Blvd. South
Marshall, TX 75671
facebook twitter YouTube
TSTC Holds Summer Commencement

Texas State Technical College Marshall held their Summer Commencement Ceremony in the Julius S. Scott, Sr. Chapel on the Wiley College campus at 6:00 p.m. on Friday, August 16.

Regentsí Honors Graduates hold a perfect 4.00 grade point average. Dakota White, Rex Charles Musgrove, Emmitt Reed, Zachary Taylor Wood, Leslie Ash, and Davlyn Ford Hollingshead all hold this highest honor. Honors graduates hold a grade point average of 3.50-3.99. Students graduating with this honor are: Donny Moore, Jennifer Danyelle Meyer, Taylor P. Langford, Detric Waashington, Matthew LeBlanc, Nicholas Martinez, Colton Dewayne Johnson, Issac O. Orao, Michael Ray Evers, Jr., Porche Diane Manning, Donnie Andrew McCowan II and Christy Phillips. There are 57 candidates for graduation in total.

The Commencement Speaker was TSTC Regent Michael Northcutt. Regent Northcutt shared some TSTC success stories from around the state. He encouraged our graduates to go out into the world and do well.

Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Texas State Technical College Homepage Link Request Information En Espanol