facebook twitter  youtube
corner graphic

The Texas Legislature has authorized up to (17) official holidays with pay to be observed each year by state employees. However, those holidays falling on a Saturday or Sunday are not included. A specific Holiday Schedule is established by the Board of Regents. Usual holiday periods include Thanksgiving and Christmas.

TSTC home page information request form Request Information Spanish translation