facebook twitter  youtube
corner graphic
Contact Us
System Operations and College contacts for professional development offerings:
TSTC Harlingen

Steve Szymoniak
Faculty Development
Steve.Szymoniak@harlingen.tstc.edu

Cindy Mata
Staff Development
Cindy.Mata@harlingen.tstc.edu
TSTC Marshall

Bryan Maertins
Faculty Development
bryan.maertins@marshall.tstc.edu

Jeff Bell
Staff Development
jeff.bell@marshall.tstc.edu
TSTC Waco

Louis Maze
Staff Development
louis.maze@.tstc.edu

Aprilsue Grulick
Faculty Professional Development
April.Grulick@tstc.edu
TSTC West Texas

Brian Kight
Faculty Development
Brian.Kight@breckenridge.tstc.edu

Will Thompson
Faculty Development
Will.Thompson@abilene.tstc.edu

Toya Settle
Staff Development
toya.settle@sweetwater.tstc.edu
TSTC System Operations
Lucy McGregor, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor of Strategic Initiatives
lucy.mcgregor@systems.tstc.edu










TSTC home page information request form Request Information Spanish translation