Skip Navigation
TSTC students and employees: TSTC Portal. Click here.
TSTC Foundation Board of Directors

tstc foundation logo

Your donation can make a Texas-sized difference in the lives of our Texas State Technical College students. Give today.

          Texas State Technical College 

Foundation Give a Gift icon

The TSTC Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors elected annually.


Listed below are members who serve on The TSTC Foundation Board for Fiscal Year 2017.


Harold Rafuse, Chairman
Crawford, Texas


Frank Espinoza, 1st Vice-Chairman
AEP Texas
San Benito, Texas

Roland Adamson, 2nd-Vice Chairman
Richmond, Texas


Ryan Lindsey, Secretary
Old Castle Materials
Waco, Texas

Curtis Cleveland, Treasurer
Central Texas Ironworks
Waco, Texas


Greg Dodds, Assistant Treasurer
Texas Bank
Brownwood, Texas



Jessica Toney, Chancellor's Appointment
Ellis M. Skinner Construction Services
Dallas, Texas


Penny Forrest, Board of Regent's Liaison
Waco, Texas



Virgil Moore, Immediate Past Chairman
Breckenridge Economic Development
Breckenridge, Texas


Mike Amis, Member of the North Texas Region
Richardson, Texas 

Brad Popkin, Member of the North Texas Region
Dallas, Texas


Cary "Mac" Abney, Member of the East Texas Region
Abney, Fyffe & Company, P.L.L.C
Marshall, Texas


David Jones "Jay" Hardaway, Member of the West Texas Region
The Albany Group, LLC, Principle
Abilene, Texas


Joel Stone, Member of the South Texas Region
SpawGlass, Chairman/CEO/Employee Owner
Selma, Texas 



The TSTC Foundation
3801 Campus Drive
Waco, Texas 76705

Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2018 Texas State Technical College