TSTC FAFSA Code:   009932

All West Texas Campuses

Contact Information:

Kay Johnson - 325.734.3630
Mayra Juarez - 325.236.8206
Email: wtxfinaid@tstc.edu

Visit Our Facebook
Julia Humphrey - 325.734.3612
Abilene Campus

Patricia Reid - 254.559.7720
Breckenridge Campus

Charlotte Tongate - 325. 641. 3901
Brownwood Campus

Jennifer Rosas - 325.235.7338
Sweetwater Campus

(254) 799-3611

3801 Campus Drive
Waco, TX 76705

TSTC is located off I-35 North at exit 342A, just north of Waco
facebook twitter  youtube
Advisory Committee

TSTC Advantage Updated

TSTC West Texas has placed industry professionals in the driver’s seat. Our Advisory Committee determines what is taught and how it is conveyed to the student. This ensures that the methods and technologies TSTC West Texas incorporates are the desired, front-line solutions to today's computer networking needs. At TSTC West Texas, we understand how crucial it is to make sure our training matches the most recent industry advances.  Members of the Computer Network Systems and Administration Advisory Committee include:

Scott Edmonds
Big Country Electric Coop
Roby, Texas
Ryan Kana
Director of Technology
Datroo Technologies
Abilene, Texas
Scott Kemp
Director of Information
Taylor County
Abilene, Texas
Joshua Land
Network Technician II
Leaco Rural Telephone Coop Inc
Hobbs, New Mexico
Randy Myers
Chief Information Officer
Mitchell County Hospital
Colorado City, Texas
Thomas Sears
Network Administrator
Bangs Independent School District
Bangs, Texas
James Shelton
First National Bank of Albany/Breckenridge
Breckenridge, Texas
Susan Simonton
DAS Storage Manager
Austin, Texas
Jay Smith
Director of Information Systems
Brownwood Regional Medical Center
Brownwood, Texas
Charles Wolfe
Wolfepak, Inc.
Abilene, Texas

TSTC West Texas home page TSTC West Texas home page TSTC West Texas information request form Spanish translation