TSTC FAFSA Code:   009932

All West Texas Campuses

Contact Information:

Kay Johnson - 325.734.3630
Mayra Juarez - 325.236.8206
Email: wtxfinaid@tstc.edu

Visit Our Facebook
Julia Humphrey - 325.734.3612
Abilene Campus

Patricia Reid - 254.559.7720
Breckenridge Campus

Charlotte Tongate - 325. 641. 3901
Brownwood Campus

Jennifer Rosas - 325.235.7338
Sweetwater Campus

(254) 799-3611

3801 Campus Drive
Waco, TX 76705

TSTC is located off I-35 North at exit 342A, just north of Waco
facebook twitter  youtube
Advisory Committee

TSTC Advantage Updated

TSTC West Texas has placed industry professionals in the driver’s seat. Our Advisory Committee determines what is taught and how it is conveyed, so that the methods and technology TSTC West Texas incorporates are the desired, front-line solutions. In a field as intense and demanding as Computer ScienceTechnology, it’s crucial to make sure our training matches the most recent industry advances. Members of the Computer Science Technology Advisory Committee include:

Dean Andrews
Software Engineer
TEK Systems
Irving, Texas
Charles Caddell
Project Manager Director
Dream Spectrum
Abilene, Texas
Leon Giesecke
M.I.S. Manager
Milsoft Integrated Solutions
Abilene, Texas
Dee Lott
City of Abilene
Abilene, Texas
Nick Robillard
Technical Professionals Group
Abilene, Texas
Joe Rocco
VP of Programming
1st Technology Services
Abilene, Texas
David Stovall
M.I.S. Manager
Hardin-Simmons University
Abilene, Texas

TSTC West Texas home page TSTC West Texas home page TSTC West Texas information request form Spanish translation