TSTC FAFSA Code:   009932

All West Texas Campuses

Contact Information:

Kay Johnson - 325.734.3630
Mayra Juarez - 325.236.8206
Email: wtxfinaid@tstc.edu

Visit Our Facebook
Julia Humphrey - 325.734.3612
Abilene Campus

Patricia Reid - 254.559.7720
Breckenridge Campus

Charlotte Tongate - 325. 641. 3901
Brownwood Campus

Jennifer Rosas - 325.235.7338
Sweetwater Campus

(254) 799-3611

3801 Campus Drive
Waco, TX 76705

TSTC is located off I-35 North at exit 342A, just north of Waco
facebook twitter  youtube
Advisory Committee

TSTC West Texas has placed industry professionals in the driver’s seat. Our Advisory Committee determines what is taught, and how it is conveyed, so that the methods and technology TSTC West Texas incorporates are the desired, front-line solutions to today's industry needs. In a field as intense as Digital Media, it’s crucial to make sure our training matches the most recent industry advances. Members of the Digital Media Advisory Committee include:

Kayla Christianson
In-Focus Digital
Abilene, Texas
Danny Flanagan
Zachery Associates
Abilene, Texas
Pete Garcia
Extreme Media, Inc.
Abilene, Texas
Adrian Gomez
Creative Services Manager
Abilene Reporter News
Abilene, Texas
Christi Jay
TMI Texas Media Inc.
Abilene, Texas
Gregg Lewis-Qualls
Zachry Associates, Inc.
Abilene, Texas
Brian McFarlin
Digital Media Manager
AMS Pictures
Austin, Texas
Wade Odom
Video Producer/Photographer
Mesquite Independent School District
Mesquite, Texas
Phil Quattrocchi
Director of Busienss Development
Quattro Graphics
Richardson, Texas
Christi Stark
Graphics Designer
Zachry Publications
Abilene, Texas

TSTC West Texas home page TSTC West Texas home page TSTC West Texas information request form Spanish translation