TSTC FAFSA Code:   009932

All West Texas Campuses

Contact Information:

Kay Johnson - 325.734.3630
Mayra Juarez - 325.236.8206
Email: wtxfinaid@tstc.edu

Visit Our Facebook
Julia Humphrey - 325.734.3612
Abilene Campus

Patricia Reid - 254.559.7720
Breckenridge Campus

Charlotte Tongate - 325. 641. 3901
Brownwood Campus

Jennifer Rosas - 325.235.7338
Sweetwater Campus

(254) 799-3611

3801 Campus Drive
Waco, TX 76705

TSTC is located off I-35 North at exit 342A, just north of Waco
facebook twitter  youtube
Advisory Committee

TSTC West Texas has placed industry professionals in the driver’s seat. Our Advisory Committee determines what is taught and how it is conveyed to the student.  This ensures that the methods and technologies TSTC West Texas incorporates are the desired, front-line solutions to today's industry needs. In a field as intense and demanding as Emergency Medical Technology, it’s crucial to make sure our training matches the most recent industry advances.  Members of the Advisory Committee:

David Allman
Director of Operations
South Taylor EMS
Abilene, Texas
Rick Casarez
Nursing Supervisor
Hendrick Medical Center
Abilene, Texas
Bobbie Collom
Ballinger Memorial Hospital
Winters, Texas
Leslie Greaves
Nursing Educator
Hendrick Medical Center
Winters, Texas
Gary Griffith
EMS Specialist
Texas Department of State Health Services
Abilene, Texas
Linda Jones
Nurse Manager ER/ICU
Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital
Sweetwater, Texas
Josh Lovelady
Fire Fighter/EMT-Paramedic
Abilene Fire Department
Abilene, Texas
Marta Pagura
Program Director
Air Evac Lifeteam
Abilene, Texas
David Raymond
Principal Consultant
Ricoh Americas Corporation
Malvern, Pennsylvania
Gery Walters
Hendrick Medical Center
Abilene, Texas
Neil White
EMS Operations Manager
Abilene, Texas
Zach Williams
Licensed Paramedic
Hawley, Texas

TSTC West Texas home page TSTC West Texas home page TSTC West Texas information request form Spanish translation