TSTC FAFSA Code:   009932

All West Texas Campuses

Contact Information:

Kay Johnson - 325.734.3630
Mayra Juarez - 325.236.8206
Email: wtxfinaid@tstc.edu

Visit Our Facebook
Julia Humphrey - 325.734.3612
Abilene Campus

Patricia Reid - 254.559.7720
Breckenridge Campus

Charlotte Tongate - 325. 641. 3901
Brownwood Campus

Jennifer Rosas - 325.235.7338
Sweetwater Campus

(254) 799-3611

3801 Campus Drive
Waco, TX 76705

TSTC is located off I-35 North at exit 342A, just north of Waco
facebook twitter  youtube
Advisory Committee

TSTC West Texas has placed industry professionals in the driver’s seat. Our Advisory Committee determines what is taught and how it is conveyed to students, ensuring that the methods and technology TSTC West Texas incorporates are the desired, front-line solutions. In a field as intense and demanding as Wind Energy Technology, it’s crucial to make sure our training matches the most recent wind energy advances. Members of the Wind Energy Technology Advisory Committee include:

Ken Becker
Executive Director
Sweetwater, Texas
Chase Bennett
Area Manager
Mitsubishi Power Systems
Fluvanna, Texas
James K. Bezner
Vice President & General Manager
Broadwind Energy
Abilene, Texas
Bill Henson
Wind Plant Manager
Noble Environmental Power
San Angelo, Texas
Myron Hizak
Regional Sales Manager
Renewable Energy Services
Houston, Texas
William R. Jacks II
Director of Field Operations
Gemini Energy Services
Carlsbad, New Mexico
Animesh Koya
Technical Trainer
Global Energy Services
Abilene, Texas
Dennis Owens
Plant Leader
Upwind Solutions
Sweetwater, Texas
Sheila Schulmeyer
Compliance Assistant Specialist
Lubbock, Texas
Tyra Thomas
EHS Manager
Broadwind Services & Broadwind Towers
Abilene, Texas
Earl D. Walker
Head of Training Americas
Siemens Energy Inc.
Orlando, Florida
Greg Wortham
WTX Wind Energy Consortium
Sweetwater, Texas

TSTC West Texas home page TSTC West Texas home page TSTC West Texas information request form Spanish translation