facebook twitter  youtube
corner graphic
Class V

Please share your congratulations with the following 30 TSTC employees who have been accepted into Class V of the TSTC Leadership Institute (2014-15):


  • Alejandro Alcoser, Computer Systems Management Technology Department Chair
  • Norma Colunga-Hernandez, Associate Professor/Program Chair, Computer Networking and Security Program
  • Jessica Lopez, Chemical Environmental Technology Department Chair and Instructor
  • Jan Nesmith, Master Instructor
  • Jennifer Vasquez, Graphic Designer
  • Justin Zuniga, Webmaster


  • Evan Morgan, Instructor


  • Christi Alderman, Senior Instructor, Program Chair/Distance Learning Coordinator
  • Elaine Frazier, Coordinator of Library Resources
  • Ruth Ann Roberts, Master Instructor


  • Lisa Carter, Supervisor of Student Activities
  • Jennifer Gauntt, Instructor
  • Crystal Hicks, Enrollment Specialist
  • Diane Lozano, Project Manager, Computer/Graphics Division
  • Karen Mengelkamp, Food Services Manager
  • Rosie Smiley, Assistant Director, Physical Plant
  • Eric Watson, Admission Advisor

West Texas

  • Julie Cromeens, Communications Writer
  • Carminia DelToro, Admission Advisor
  • Jeannette Gist, Recruiter/Admissions Advisor
  • Debbie Johnson, Associate Vice President for Student Learning

Central Administration

  • Hannah Allen, Development Officer for East Texas
  • Rachelle Barron, Director of Educational Effectiveness
  • Julianna Bullard, HOD Associate
  • Madelynne Johnston, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
  • Tina Skidmore, Coordinator of Document Imaging
  • Bell Weeden, Risk Analyst

Throughout the next year, these TSTC learning team members will have the opportunity to explore, enhance, and exercise their leadership skills through study of leadership, participation in an online discussion thread, practicing public speaking, developing their professional leadership development plan, and leading TSTC through a project of significance.  Please congratulate them!

TSTC home page information request form Request Information Spanish translation