Skip Navigation
TSTC students and employees: Click here for the OneTSTC Portal.

Safety Personnel

John Sargent
Additional Duty Safety Officer
North Texas
972-617-4132
john.sargent@tstc.edu

Vernon Akins
Additional Duty Safety Officer
Breckenridge
254-559-7707
vernon.akins@tstc.edu

Enrique Carrillo
Safety, Health, and Environmental Affairs Officer
Harlingen
956-364-4218
enrique.carrillo@tstc.edu

Dr. David Johnson
Safety, Health, and Environmental Affairs Officer
Waco

254-867-3950
david.johnson@tstc.edu

Victor Blalock
Additional Duty Safety Officer
Fort Bend
346-239-3396
victor.blalock@tstc.edu

Josh Stampley
Additional Duty Safety Officer
Marshall
903-923-3318
josh.stampley@tstc.edu

Vacant
Additional Duty Safety Officer
Sweetwater
325-235-7380
elizabeth.figueroa@tstc.edu

Chris Martin, MBA
Director
Fort Bend
346-239-3428
chris.martin@tstc.edu

Lance Antilley
Additional Duty Safety Officer
EWCHEC
512-759-5633
lance.antilley@tstc.edu

Tim Rudloff
Additional Duty Safety Officer
Brownwood
325-641-3920
tim.rudloff@tstc.edu

Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2019 Texas State Technical College
Feedback