Skip Navigation
TSTC students and employees: Click here for the OneTSTC Portal.
Safety Personnel

ABILENE

Monica Wagner
Additional Duty Safety Officer
325-235-7448
monica.wagner@tstc.edu

 

BRECKENRIDGE

Vernon Akins
Additional Duty Safety Officer
254-559-7707
vernon.akins@tstc.edu

 

BROWNWOOD

Tim Rudloff
Additional Duty Safety Officer
325-641-3920
tim.rudloff@tstc.edu

 

EAST WILLIAMSON CO.

Lance Antilley
Additional Duty Safety Officer
512-759-5633
lance.antilley@tstc.edu

FORT BEND CO.

Victor Blalock
Additional Duty Safety Officer
346-239-3396
victor.blalock@tstc.edu

Chris Martin, MBA
Director
346-239-3428
chris.martin@tstc.edu

 

HARLINGEN

Enrique Carrillo
Safety, Health, and Environmental Affairs Officer
956-364-4218
enrique.carrillo@tstc.edu

 

MARSHALL

Josh Stampley
Additional Duty Safety Officer
903-923-3318
josh.stampley@tstc.edu

NORTH TEXAS

John Sargent
Additional Duty Safety Officer
972-617-4132
john.sargent@tstc.edu

 

SWEETWATER

Monica Wagner
Additional Duty Safety Officer
325-235-7448
monica.wagner@tstc.edu

 

WACO

Dr. David Johnson
Safety, Health, and Environmental Affairs Officer

254-867-3950
david.johnson@tstc.edu

Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2019 Texas State Technical College
Feedback