TSTC 2019CEA Recipients 72dpi 300x214 - TSTC Chancellor honors excellence award recipientsOn Tuesday, the Texas State Technical College 2019 Chancellor’s Excellence Award recipients were honored by TSTC Chancellor Mike Reeser with a luncheon. At the event, the honorees were recognized with plaques for their hard work, commitment and dedication to TSTC and its students. These recipients were nominated by their peers for modeling TSTC’s core values of excellence, accountability, service and integrity.

“Leadership has everything to do with how you influence those around you. And by receiving this award, it means that people around you respect you and look up to you,” said Reeser. “And our college is excellent today because of excellent people like you, positively influencing everyone else toward excellence. Thank you on behalf of everyone at TSTC…for what you do.”   

Pictured left to right (back row): TSTC Chancellor Mike Reeser, Jennifer Colten, Robert Foshie, Arnulfo Alanis; (front row): Leo Villarreal, Tracy Vallejo, Teresa Rivera, Maria Magana, Shirley Byrd, Tom Cross and TSTC Provost Cledia Hernandez. Not pictured: Janette Gomez, Llesmin Gonzalez, Heather Sauceda and Daniel de la Garza.


tstc logo