Message from the Provost

Dear graduates,

Each of you has set a goal, worked incredibly hard to reach that goal, and today sit among friends and family to celebrate reaching that finish line. In the last couple of years, there were probably a hundred reasons to quit. But you didn’t. Good for you!

That said, few folks set a goal of any kind and reach it without support, guidance, a little forgiveness, a lot of faith, and a whole lot of blood, sweat and tears. So as you celebrate, don’t forget to say thank you to those who helped you get to the finish line. 

My most sincere congratulations to all of you! And now, a challenge:

As I just mentioned, you set a great goal, and you — along with your support team — have reached a finish line. GREAT! Now, don’t stop. Learning is a lifetime journey. 

New technologies will continue to emerge on the world stage. Be the one who sets the pace rather than the one playing catch-up. And always remember that TSTC is right here to help you keep that technical edge. Never, ever, ever stop learning!

Congratulations, graduates and supporters. You did it!

Barton Day

Candidates for Graduation


+Board of Regents


ΦPhi Theta Kappa


Automation & Controls Technology

Associate of Applied Science

Cody J. Crawford*Φ

Diesel Equipment Technology

Off Highway Specialization

Certificate of Completion

Bradley L. Young

Alexander Aguilar*

Daivonta Duncan

Electrical Lineworker Technology

Associate of Applied Science

Bryer Caraway

Hunter E. Dubose

Logan L. Foster

Daylon M. Fountain

Colin Lockeby*

Preston Richard

Reece Roberts

Christopher B. Servin

Certificate of Completion

Cristian Aguillon

Colton J. Anderson

Brantley Anschutz

Royce Berry

Elijah Bivins

Chayton Boyd*

Tristan Broadus

Jacob Bryant*Φ

Thomas Carroll

Payton Chamness

Eleazar Chavez

Christian C. Cryer

William C. Dixon

Conner Ferguson

Walker Findley

Brandon T. Garrison

Kameron George

Michael Gibbo

Austin Gilmore

Max Gomez

Marshall Good

Waylon Goodson

Ronnie Guillen

Aubrey Gunn

Jack I. Hacker

Daniel Hardin

Joshua Harrison

Eduardo I. Herrera

Ryan S. Hickman

Braden Hlavinka

Blake Holder

Christopher Hollenshead

Adam Hooten

Xavier Hopkins

Nathan Howard

Jacob Howell

Joseph Hutchison

Charles Humphrey*

Coleman Ivy

Mason B. Johnson

Blake Karr

Emmanuel Leyva

Colin M. Linebarger

Dylan Lovett

Wryn Martin

Jorge Martinez

Juan A. Martinez

Keon McKissack

Jonathan Megill

Justin C. Mitchell

Jody A. Moore

John-David Moore

Dylan Morris

Percy Morris

Gunner Nelson

Carter Nicholson

David T. Ogle

Santos Olvera

Nathan Parker

Cameron Powell

Parker Powell

Carson J. Power

Nathan Pritchett

Salvador Ramirez

Marshall Reddy

Atlee Roberts

Payton Rodriguez

Dillon Rogers

Logen Saldivar

Roberto Sanchez

Alvin Skipworth*

David Smith*»

Collin M. Shippey

Elias Soto

Braden Spigener

Kaed Staton

Steven R. Stone

Hunter Thomas

Kyle Trimble

Jonathan Vicknair

Garrett Walker

Kaden B. Wallace

Dakota Whatley

Dru Wilson

Corey Wright

Carson Young

Industrial Systems

Electrical Specialization
Associate of Applied Science

Mason S. Webb

Kennie Webster

Online Programs

Click here for all Online Programs listed below:

Architectural/Civil Drafting Technology

Architectural Design & Engineering Graphics Technology

Business Management Technology

Chemical Dependency Counseling

Computer Networking & Systems Administration

Computer Programming Technology


Digital Media Design

Education & Training

Health Information Technology

Visual Communication Technology

Web Design & Development


Precision Machining

Certificate of Completion

Marlous L. Ceasar

Process Operations

Associate of Applied Science

Jason Gossett

Billy Long

Eduardo Lopez

Cinthya Y. Pedroza

Uriel Romano

Alicia Sammons Barron*Φ

Welding Technology

Structural & Pipe Welding
Certificate of Completion

Gunner Clark

Structural Welding
Certificate of Completion

Dillon Clayton+

Luis D. Molina+

Brock Puckett

Humberto Santiago

Traylon J. Spearman Sr.


Basic Welding  Multiple Processes
Occupational Skills Award

Nathaniel J. Nemmers+

tstc logo
tstc logo