Message from the Provost

Graduates, remember this day! 

From the day of your birth to the day you walked through the doors of TSTC, your entire life has prepared you in one way or another for this pivotal, monumental moment.

What you have earned is not to be underestimated. Your sacrifice, your determination, your blood, sweat and tears have earned you credentials that belong to you and you alone. This is the day that represents the culmination of all your lifelong efforts!

For some of you, this will be your first time to enter the professional marketplace, having begun your journey with TSTC directly out of high school. For others, this is a reinvention of yourself — “You 2.0” — in that you have upskilled or earned an entirely new set of skills after working for years in the industry. For others still, this is the fulfillment of a lifelong dream of achieving college credentials. Regardless of the incentive, you have achieved the goal, and we herald your success and celebrate all of your accomplishments.

Graduates, now begins your next challenge. With this new opportunity, you are in the driver’s seat. You are the makers and shapers of the future of America and beyond. Graduates, find your passion and embrace it — be the architects of the future. You have the opportunity to build, create, prosper and provide for yourself and your loved ones, and to see your wildest dreams come to fruition. 

Be proud! Be strong! Be vigilant! Be courageous! Be kind! Love, laugh, and leave a legacy! 

Bryan Bowling

Candidates for Graduation

Diesel Equipment Technology

Heavy Truck Specialization
Associate of Applied Science

Ramon Carrillo*

Johnathon V. Cole

Aaron Fira

Jesus H. Leon*

Logan A. Thacker*

Brycen C. Toups

Aiden Woolcott*

Heavy Truck Specialization
Certificate of Completion

Billy Beltran

Luis E. Benavides

Johan A. Carrillo

Suriel Cortez

Stephen Gallardo

Michael A. Gonzalez

Patrick D. Meyer

Cody D. Rice*

Samuiel J. Wilson

Off Highway Specialization
Certificate of Completion

Connor W. Broesche*

Electrical Lineworker Technology

Associate of Applied Science

Noah A. Eshbaugh

Alejandro E. Garza

Justin W. Laitkep*

Daniel Wisenski


Certificate of Completion

Reginald M. Latchie >>

Ryan Hlavinka



Electrical Power & Controls Technology

Associate of Applied Science

Marcus G. Darden

Eric Del Agua

Thomas C. Easley*

Brandon P. Evatt

Logan M. Johnson

Arturo R. Lopez

Richard Lumsden+Φ

Alicia Perez+

Matthew D. Sanders»

Lance Tanner

Flavio D. Urbina Jr.

Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning Technology

Associate of Applied Science

Abraham B. Aguirre*»

Colton J. Bily*

Leroy F. Dezelle Jr.+

Oscar A. Galicia Barajas

Blaine P. Haverkamp+

Ross Helbert

Jose A. Ramirez*

Eujenio Rojo*»

Certificate of Completion

Jack W. Basden

Industrial Systems

Mechanical Specialization
Associate of Applied Science

Pierre G. Signori

Colman Von Krippner

Occupational Safety & Environmental Compliance Technology

Associate of Applied Science

Alejandro Lizarraga+

Annabelle E. Simons

Online Programs

Click here for all Online Programs listed below:

Architectural/Civil Drafting Technology

Architectural Design & Engineering Graphics Technology

Business Management Technology

Chemical Dependency Counseling

Computer Networking & Systems Administration

Computer Programming Technology


Digital Media Design

Education & Training

Health Information Technology

Visual Communication Technology

Web Design & Development

Precision Machining Technology

Associate of Applied Science

Nathan B. Garza

Occupational Skills Award
Basic Machining

Hung Bui

Brandon Rector+

Robotics Technology

Associate of Applied Science

Patten Haokip*Φ

Wesley P. Roberts

Martin Zuniga Guerrero*

Welding Technology

Associate of Applied Science

Cory J. Barrett*

Kevin Blanco

Richard W. Boyer+Φ

Sean Casarez

Christopher C. Darden

Omar A. De La Cruz Jr.*

Michael Degray

David Garza

Reginald Glover

Cristal M. Gomez

Matthew J. Graham

Carter Groschke

Jared A. Hlavinka

Joshua John

Colton Laney»

Kiondre Lee

Donovan Manning

William B. Reaves

Brandon Sierra

Bianka Trejo

Structural & Pipe Welding

Certificate of Completion

Juan H. Acevedo

Robert A. Avellaneda Sr.

Raleigh Calvert

Sean Casarez

Juan Coronado Jr.

Christopher C. Darden

Jose R. Fonseca Jr.

Reginald Glover

Cristal M. Gomez

Ignacio N. Guerrero III

Austin W. Ishee»

Mitchell O. Jones

Mitchell D. Kramer

Colton Laney»

Juan Lopez

Bruno F. Martinez*

Grant Mechura

Joshua P. Reyes

Enrique A. Rodriguez

Rene Romero

Brian A. Salinas*

Kevin Santana Sr.

Ivan Soto

Bianka Trejo

Carlos Ulin Jr.

Structural Welding

Certificate of Completion

Cristal M. Gomez

Darrell L. Pamplin»


+Board of Regents


ΦPhi Theta Kappa


tstc logo
tstc logo