Message from the Provost

Congratulations, graduates! You’ve done it! What a tremendous accomplishment that each of you should be proud of! You have persevered through some trying times to earn your place in the workforce of Texas. You now have the skills that are highly sought after, and you have put yourself and your family in a place that few are in. 

Good luck as you begin or continue your career with one of our valued industry partners. You are now a major contributor to the economy and workforce of your community. I personally wish each of you the best and thank you for entrusting TSTC with providing this foundational piece of your education.


Marcus Balch

Candidates for Graduation


+Board of Regents


ΦPhi Theta Kappa


Diesel Equipment Technology

Heavy Truck Specialization
Certificate of Completion

Jesus A. Galvan

Israel Gamino

Cole D. Holley

Jesus Leal

Luis Mena

David A. Tellez

Agustin Torres

Michael Velazquez


Electrical Power & Controls Technology

Associate of Applied Science

Oliver Alba

David B. Anderson III

Noah J. Andrews

McKenna A. Eddie*

Angel Espino

David A. Troxell*

Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning Technology

Certificate of Completion

Eduardo Sanchez+

Jarrod Tawney*

Jacob Voigt+

Cameron W. Wright*



Industrial Systems

Electrical Specialization
Associate of Applied Science

Samuel Grayson


Certificate of Completion

Hunter Harrington

Online Programs

Click here for all Online Programs listed below:

Architectural/Civil Drafting Technology

Architectural Design & Engineering Graphics Technology

Business Management Technology

Chemical Dependency Counseling

Computer Networking & Systems Administration

Computer Programming Technology


Digital Media Design

Education & Training

Health Information Technology

Visual Communication Technology

Web Design & Development

Welding Technology

Certificate of Completion

Structural Welding

Andrew Aldaba*

Zachary Bohlen

Chris M. Franklin

Joshua Gonzalez

Juan C. Sanchez

Basic Welding – Multiple Processes

Occupational Skills Award

Zebulin M. Jones

Ethan O. Meraz

Rocky Ortega

tstc logo
tstc logo