Skip Navigation
TSTC students and employees: Click here for TSTC Portal.
Texas State Technical College Board of Regents

Texas State Technical College (TSTC) is governed by a nine-member Board of Regents. These Regents, who provide a statewide perspective, are appointed by the governor to six-year terms. The board meets quarterly to provide leadership and enact policies for the successful management and operation of the campuses.

The TSTC System Board of Regents includes:

Texas State Technical College Regent John K. Hatchel (Vice Chair)

Texas State Technical College Regent Ivan Andarza (Executive Committee Place 2)
Regent Ellis M. Skinner II

John K. Hatchel (Chair)
Woodway, Texas 2011 - 2023

Ivan Andarza (Vice Chair)
Austin, Texas 2013 - 2019

Ellis M. Skinner II
(Executive Committee Place 1)
Dallas, Texas 2009 - 2019

Texas State Technical College Regent Keith Honey (Chair)

Regent Alex Meade
Regent Tiffany Tremont

Keith Honey
(Ex Officio, Executive Committee)
Longview, Texas 2013 - 2019

Alejandro “Alex” Meade, III
Mission, Texas 2017 - 2021


Tiffany Tremont
New Braunfels, Texas 2018 - 2023

Regent Curtis Cleveland

Regent Charles Pat McDonald

Regent Tony Abad

Curtis Cleveland
Waco, Texas 2017 – 2021

Charles "Pat" McDonald
Richmond, Texas 2018 - 2023

Tony Abad
Waco, Texas 2017 – 2021

Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2019 Texas State Technical College